Today Gold Prices in Sri Lanka

Gold UnitGold Rate in Sri Lankan Rupee
Gram 24K 11,657 LKR
Gram 23K 11,172 LKR
Gram 22K 10,686 LKR
Gram 21K 10,200 LKR
Gram 18K 8,743 LKR
Gram 16K 7,772 LKR
Gram 14K 6,800 LKR
Gram 12K 5,829 LKR
Gram 10K 4,857 LKR
Gram 9K 4,372 LKR
Gram 8K 3,886 LKR
Gram 6K 2,914 LKR

Information of Sri Lankan Rupee

DaysUSD Rate
Today 200 LKR
Yesterday 200 LKR
Sun, 29th Aug 199 LKR
Sat, 28th Aug 199 LKR
Fri, 27th Aug 199 LKR
Thu, 26th Aug 199 LKR
Wed, 25th Aug 200 LKR
Tue, 24th Aug 199 LKR
Mon, 23rd Aug 200 LKR
Sun, 22nd Aug 199 LKR
Sat, 21st Aug 199 LKR
Fri, 20th Aug 200 LKR
Thu, 19th Aug 199 LKR
Wed, 18th Aug 200 LKR

Description

Welcome to the gold price in Sri Lanka, and todays gold price is 11,657 Sri Lankan Rupee per Gram. We are also providing different charts of gold in Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is about the gold price of all karats or purities (e.g., 24K, 23K, 22K, 21K, 18K, 14K, 10K, 9K . .1K). Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while LKR rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 12:52:02 pm Colombo (Asia) time (GMT+05:30). The gold and currency (i.e., LKR) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of Gold in Sri Lanka today?

Today Gold Price in Sri Lanka = 11,657 LKR per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 116,575 LKR. For more information about the gold rates in Sri Lankan rupee, read the following details. Gold

Write us

Find us at the office

Darmofal- Broderick street no. 11, 88736 Vatican City, Vatican City

Give us a ring

Meadow Hipsley
+90 293 316 242
Mon - Fri, 8:00-14:00

Join us